Home
Home Search search Menu menu Not logged in - Login | Register

New
 Moderated by: webteam
 New Topic   Reply   Printer Friendly 
 Rate Topic 
AuthorPost
 Posted: Tue Jan 12th, 2010 12:47 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
1st Post
WTF
Guest
 

Joined: 
Location:  
Posts: 
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

seawolf wrote: http://de.newszapforums.com/view_topic.php?id=102304&forum_id=42&jump_to=653039#p653039
12th post


 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nW5yPGzsEM



 

Last edited on Tue Jan 12th, 2010 01:55 pm by



 Posted: Mon Jan 11th, 2010 04:52 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
2nd Post
seawolf
Member
 

Joined: Fri Jan 23rd, 2009
Location:  
Posts: 60
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

WTF wrote: I personally would think people could  find  better things to do than go around pulling up posts and information from other Internet forums

 

http://de.newszapforums.com/forum42/102421.html



 Posted: Mon Jan 11th, 2010 04:27 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
3rd Post
WTF
Guest
 

Joined: 
Location:  
Posts: 
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

seawolf wrote:
I took a look, I didn't see anything wrong, I also did a full scan before and after for viruses and security threats, and NOTHING, came up, 
what does someone being invisible, have anything to do with your statement?:shock:

Answer this.... The "Webmaster" on here in newzap is invisible. So does that mean there is something wrong with their forums?:shock:



There is no way you did a full before and after scan of your computer in 11 minutes.


Your first post about the forum  link 11:33 p.m.

http://de.newszapforums.com/view_post.php?post_id=652927

Your last post about the forum link 11:44 p.m. 

http://de.newszapforums.com/view_post.php?post_id=652933

 

The webmaster and the Admin are not invisible in here. Their forum names show up on the list of Who visited today and on the list of Who's online, whenever they are in the forums.



 Posted: Mon Jan 11th, 2010 03:41 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
4th Post
seawolf
Member
 

Joined: Fri Jan 23rd, 2009
Location:  
Posts: 60
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

WTF wrote: oldseahag wrote: There's nothing wrong with the site your a liar.
Here's  what I got when I opened your link .


Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware Quaratine:


Date                 Vendor           Catagory             Items                         Reference #  

1/10/2010     Trojan.Agent       file tracker     C:WINDOWStemp          69737


 

If there's nothing wrong with you or your site then why are you in the forums invisible.  You jump on me when somebody else already posted your site was spam and you said nothing in response.

I took a look, I didn't see anything wrong, I also did a full scan before and after for viruses and security threats, and NOTHING, came up, 
what does someone being invisible, have anything to do with your statement?:shock:

Answer this.... The "Webmaster" on here in newzap is invisible. So does that mean there is something wrong with their forums?:shock:

Last edited on Mon Jan 11th, 2010 04:03 am by seawolf



 Posted: Mon Jan 11th, 2010 03:11 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
5th Post
WTF
Guest
 

Joined: 
Location:  
Posts: 
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

oldseahag wrote: There's nothing wrong with the site your a liar.
Here's  what I got when I opened your link .


Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware Quaratine:


Date                 Vendor           Catagory             Items                         Reference #  

1/10/2010     Trojan.Agent       file tracker     C:WINDOWStemp          69737


 

If there's nothing wrong with you or your site then why are you in the forums invisible.  You jump on me when somebody else already posted your site was spam and you said nothing in response.



 Posted: Mon Jan 11th, 2010 03:02 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
6th Post
oldseahag
Member


Joined: Sat Jan 9th, 2010
Location:  
Posts: 35
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

There's nothing wrong with the site your a liar.



 Posted: Mon Jan 11th, 2010 02:47 am
   PM  Quote  Reply 
7th Post
WTF
Guest
 

Joined: 
Location:  
Posts: 
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

I'm not joining because I got a security alert the minute I opened the link to view the site and it contained a Trojan horse tracking virus, which thankfully my security antivirus program quarantined immediately.



 Posted: Sun Jan 10th, 2010 05:09 pm
   PM  Quote  Reply 
8th Post
oldseahag
Member


Joined: Sat Jan 9th, 2010
Location:  
Posts: 35
Status: 
Offline

  back to top

If your tired of all the drama here come to http://delaware.mywowbb.com/   and help us get this drama free board up and running.



 Current time is 02:37 am
Top




UltraBB 1.17 Copyright © 2007-2008 Data 1 Systems
Page processed in 0.2464 seconds (40% database + 60% PHP). 38 queries executed.